Skip to product information
1 of 1

Diana Orgain

Murder comes Crawling E-BOOK (Book 13 in the Maternal Instincts Mysteries)

Murder comes Crawling E-BOOK (Book 13 in the Maternal Instincts Mysteries)

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price $9.99 USD Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
***New Release!***

The thirteenth mystery in the USA Today Bestselling Maternal Instincts Mystery Series by Diana Orgain

"GREAT SERIES! I love reading these books from Diana Orgain!!!:
--Janet D, Amazon Reviewer

“Love these books! And yes, you can’t put them down!”
--Donata M, Amazon Reviewer

“Hooked from the first book! Great reading. I highly recommend.”
--Rose C, Amazon Reviewer

Clean read: no graphic violence, sex, or strong language.
Genre: humorous culinary cozy mysteries, cat cozy mystery series/women amateur sleuth/detective mystery

Bundle of Trouble (Book 1)
Motherhood is Murder (Book 2)
Formula for Murder (Book 3)
Nursing a Grudge (Book 4)
Pampered to Death (Book 5)
Killer Cravings (Book 6)
A Deathly Rattle (Book 7)
Rockabye Murder (Book 8)
Pram & Poison (Book 9)
Lethal Lullaby (Book 10)
Cereal Killer (Book 11)
Double Trouble (Book 12)
Murder Comes Crawling (Book 13)
Dying for a Nap (Book 14)


"A breezy and entertaining mystery." 
--The Mystery Reader 

"If you were expecting warm and cute you'll be mistaken. Fast-paced and fun, this book gives a true feel of the modern mom, trying to juggle motherhood and career (when that career happens to be solving crimes)."
--Rhys Bowen, award-winning author of the Molly Murphy series

View full details