Skip to product information
1 of 10

Diana Orgain

A Witch Called Wanda (Book 1 in the iWitch Mystery Series)

A Witch Called Wanda (Book 1 in the iWitch Mystery Series)

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price $9.99 USD Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The first novel in the hilarious iWitch Mystery Series by USA Today Bestselling Author, Diana Orgain

For those readers that like paper books! This copy will ship directly to your address in a few days!

A beautiful Los Angeles songwriter is left heartbroken by her fiance... she packs her bags for a fresh start in the country.

But once there, she discovers that nothing is what it seems - not even herself.

Maeve arrives in Wisteria Pines, a small town away from the Hollywood rat race. In a short time she makes new friends, is adopted by a lovable mutt, and finds the perfect locale to open a little music cafe. When she makes the owner an offer it seems she’s too late, and all she can do is close her eyes and wish.

The next day Maeve learns the building could be hers - but only because her competition was killed overnight...and now the handsome local detective thinks she’s behind the murder. Can she clear her name and prove she’s innocent, or has she fallen into a carefully laid trap that will put her behind bars for good?

Curl up with a cozy tale that keeps you guessing. Fans of Adele Abbott’s witch mysteries will love this whodunnit. Don’t hesitate - grab your copy of this magical adventure today!

"My new favorite Author!"
-Brenda B, Amazon Customer

"Love, love, love this series!"
-Angela S, Kobo Customer

"Heart warming and so much fun!"
-Chrystal C, iBooks Customer
View full details